Issues in Regulation Theory

 Issues in Regulation Theory
 

Which economic bases for a democratic political Europe?
Bruno Théret – IRISES, (Université Paris Dauphine – theret@dauphine.fr)
LETTRE n°57 
(May 2007)

The transformation of ‘search regimes’: implications for government interventions
Philippe Larédo – philippe.laredo@enpc.fr)
LETTRE n°56 
(December 2006)

International migrations, globalisation and development
El Mouhoub Mouhoud – mouhoud@seg.univ-paris13.fr)
LETTRE n°55 
(June 2006)

Europe: Some realistic economic policies
Jacques Mazier (CEPN-CNRS, Université de Paris Nord – mazier@seg.univ-paris13.fr)
LETTRE n°54 
(January 2006)

The social construction of market
Benjamin Coriat (CEPN-IIDE, UMR CNRS 7115, Univ. Paris 13 – coriat@club-internet.fr) and Olivier Weinstein (CEPN-IIDE, UMR CNRS 7115, Univ. Paris 13 – weinstei@seg.univ-paris13.fr)
LETTRE n°53 
(September 2005)

Contemporary financial crises: between newness and repetition
Robert Boyer (EHESS, CNRS, CEPREMAP-ENS – robert.boyer@ens.fr), Mario Dehove (CEPN – Université Paris Nord – mdehove@ccomptes.fr) and Dominique Plihon (CEPN – Université Paris Nord – dplihon@aol.com)
LETTRE n°52 
(April 2005)

Regulation finance-driven capitalism
Michel Aglietta, FORUM (Univ. Paris X, Nanterre et CEPII – aglietta@cepii.fr) and Antoine Rebérioux, FORUM, Univ. Paris X, Nanterre – antoine.reberioux@u-paris10.fr)
LETTRE n°51 
(January 2005)

Taxes, benefits and the distribution of incomes
John Morley (Univ. of Nottingham, busines school – john.morley@pandora.be) and Terry Ward (Cambridge and Applica, Brussels – tw@alphametrics.co.uk)
LETTRE n°50 
(October 2004)

France’s new social protection system
Jean-Claude Barbier (CEE – jean-claude.barbier@mail.enpc.fr) and Bruno Théret (IRIS-PARIS DAUPHINE – theret@dauphine.fr)
LETTRE n°49 
(July 2004)

Global Public Goods and the Transnational Level of Regulation
Philippe HUGON, Paris X Nanterre/Forum (phhugon@club-internet.fr)
LETTRE n°48 
(April 2004)

Rethinking management : A historical look at firms as institutional innovations 
Armand HATCHUEL (Ecole des Mines/Fenix Center, Chalmers, Göteborg)
LETTRE n° 47 (January 2004)

The American Hegemonic cycle and system wide crisis 
Philip S. Golub (Institut d’études européennes, Université de Paris 8, Institut d’études politiques(IEP)
LETTRE n° 46 (October 2003)

Intellectual Property Rights, Financial Markets and Innovation, A Sustainable Configuration 
By Fabienne Orsi (CEPN-IIDE, CNRS, Univ. Paris XIII) and Benjamin Coriat (CEPN-IIDE, CNRS, Univ. Paris XIII)
LETTRE n° 45 (July 2003)

LETTRE n° 44 (April 2003)

LETTRE n° 43

LETTRE n° 42

LETTRE n° 41

 

Discussion

Pas encore de commentaire.

Qu'en pensez-vous?

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:

Logo WordPress.com

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte WordPress.com. Déconnexion / Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion / Changer )

Connexion à %s

Cliquez ici pour revenir a l'accueil

Cliquez ici pour recevoir par email une notification a chaque nouvel article.

Copyright

Licence Creative Commons
Le contenu de ce site est mise à disposition selon les termes de la Licence Creative Commons Attribution - Pas d’Utilisation Commerciale - Partage dans les Mêmes Conditions 3.0 France.
Image CC Becky Fairbanck

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :